Contact Us 2017-10-20T08:22:14+00:00

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Send this to

Ms. Sue Midolo +356 77 376 542 sue.midolo@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Karen Galea +356 77 376 547 karen.galea@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Karen Abela +356 77 376 547 karen.abela@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Marguerite Agius +356 77376544 marguerite.agius@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Georgina Fardoe +356 77376546 georgina.fardoe@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Giselle Mangion +356 77376545 giselle.mangion@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Josette Zammit +356 77376545 seniors@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Natasha La Rosa +356 77376546 natasha.larosa@stcatherines.eu
Mr. Brian Gauci +356 77 376 543 brian.gauci@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Daniela Grima Bezzina +356 77 376 546 daniela.grima.bezzina@stcatherines.eu
Mr. Paul Midolo +356 77 376 541 pmidolo@maltanet.net
Ms. Kathleen Mangion +356 77 376 541 kathleen.mangion@stcatherines.eu
Ms. Anne Virgo (Mangion) +356 77 376 541
Mr. Mark Cassar +356 77 376 540 mark.cassar@stcatherines.eu
Mr. Daren Scerri +356 77 376 540 daren.scerri@stcatherines.eu

Address: St. Catherine’s High School
11, Suffolk Road
Pembroke PBK 1901
Malta

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.